Preapproved Direct Mail Program
The Chrysler Capital Preapproved Direct Mail Program is designed to drive quality, preapproved consumers directly to your dealership. For as little as $1.04 per letter, the Chrysler Capital Direct Mail Program targets consumers with an established history, at key points in the life of their auto loan. Each candidate is carefully reviewed against our lending guidelines. Once we have our final list, personalized letters are sent with a preapproved offer, funneling leads to your dealership.
Taking direct mail to the next level
The Chrysler Capital Direct Mail Program now features digital access, pushing consumers to respond online via a personal webpage. This enhancement gives your dealership more exposure and increases your leads. Prospects have three different ways to access their preapproval:
  1. Call the toll-free number allowing you to follow up in real time
  2. Respond online via computer or mobile device, with the ability to capture email addresses for more dealer access
  3. Visit your dealership, which substantially increases walk-in traffic! Plus, all phone and digital leads feed directly to your CRM!
Package includes:
  • Chrysler Capital prescreen and selection process
  • Personalized letters to targeted customers
  • Personalized Website (PURL)
  • Dealership-driven call to action
  • Interactive voice response phone system
  • Dealer Kit (campaign signage and giveaways)
  • Leads automatically pushed to email or dealer CRM
  • P.A.P approval package
  • MarketCenter-approved program
Pricing:
Quantity Regular Price Preferred Price (Floorplan Dealers Only)
3,000 $3,550 $2,950
5,000 $5,475 $4,475
10,000 $10,400 $8,400
Upcoming mail schedule:
Campaign Enrollment Begins Enrollment Deadline In-Homes Date
March mailer Friday, January 22, 2021 Friday, February 5, 2021 Week of March 15, 2021
April mailer Friday, February 19, 2021 Friday, March 5, 2021 Week of April 12, 2021
May mailer Friday, March 19, 2021 Friday, April 2, 2021 Week of May 10, 2021
June mailer Friday, April 23, 2021 Friday, May 7, 2021 Week of June 14, 2021
July mailer Friday, May 21, 2021 Friday, June 4, 2021 Week of July 12, 2021
August mailer Friday, June 25, 2021 Friday, July 9, 2021 Week of August 16, 2021
September mailer Friday, July 23, 2021 Friday, August 6, 2021 Week of September 13, 2021
October mailer Friday, August 20, 2021 Friday, September 3, 2021 Week of October 11, 2021
November mailer Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 8, 2021 Week of November 15, 2021
December mailer Friday, October 22, 2021 Friday, November 5, 2021 Week of December 13, 2021
What other dealers are saying
In our first year, the store increased its sales and moved from being the seventh-ranked dealership in the Bismarck/Mandan area to consistently ranking in the top two. We utilize the Chrysler Capital Direct Mail Program every month, whether it is a 5,000 or 10,000-piece mailer, we work with Chrysler Capital to get the word out and the leads in. Then, the team starts ‘smiling and dialing.’ Everyone gets involved with setting appointments and following up with leads. Chrysler Capital is solid and makes a difference in the incremental volume the store does in new car sales. – Jesse Peterson, Dealer Principal, Eide CDJR
How it Works: Drive leads to your inbox and to your door! To get started, complete the request form. You will be contacted by program headquarters to confirm your enrollment and sign off on the proof. Once the mail is sent, automated leads will be sent to up to 5 email addresses and/or your CRM. Enroll today for an upcoming mailer or talk with your Dealer Relationship Manager for more information.